I Lied and Motivation

I lied. I didn’t wear the Pro Compressions to sleep because it was too hot and my comforter traps an enormous amount of heat in. I will try it today unless I take the day off any and all exercise (that’s what it’s looking like at this point).

What do you do to motivate yourself to run/workout??

For me, I go on my Twitter because I mostly follow running-related tweets and read running articles. Sometimes I will even go on Pinterest and look at fitness pins. I know, it’s cheesy, but whatever works! Tell me this doesn’t make you want to go run (in anticipation of the BOSTON MARATHON ON MONDAY!!!):

Leave a Reply

